Werneke Logistic GmbH & Co.KG, Hafervöhde 1, 59457 Werl

Always the
right line.

managing director

Dirk Valerius

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 260
E-Mail: d.valerius@werneke.de

languages: german, english

disposition managment

Wilko Meenken

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 237
E-Mail: w.meenken@werneke.de

languages: german, english

initial disposition

Heinrich Hillebrand

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 240
E-Mail: h.hillebrand@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Helmut Feldmann

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 241
E-Mail: h.feldmann@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Donatas Jasmontas

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 263
E-Mail: d.jasmontas@werneke.de

languages: german, english, russian

Andreas Born

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 242
E-Mail: a.born@werneke.de

languages: german, english, russian

entry disposition

Philip Peuler

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 230
E-Mail: p.peuler@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Özgür Karcilioglu

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 239
E-Mail: o.karcilioglu@werneke.de

languages: german, english, turkish

Eugen Ischenko

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 262
E-Mail: e.ischenko@werneke.de

lanugages: german, english, russian

Stephan Werneke

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 210
E-Mail: s.werneke@werneke.de

lanugages: german, english

consolidated goods / sim cargo

Sim Cargo Entry

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 219
E-Mail: simcargo@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Sim Cargo exit

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 219
E-Mail: simcargo@werneke.de

lanugages: german, english

charter traffic

Gregor Mis

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 250
E-Mail: g.mis@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Meikel Varis

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 245
E-Mail: m.varis@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Selim Douaidi

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 220
E-Mail: s.douaidi@werneke.de

languages: german, english

service / clearance 

Madeleine Kleim

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 214
E-Mail: m.kleim@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Felix Frohwein

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 224
E-Mail: f.frohwein@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Christian Breise

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 217
E-Mail: c.breise@werneke.de

languages: german, english, russian

Marvin Wanckel

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 215
E-Mail: m.wanckel@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Lukas Schmersträter

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 226
E-Mail: l.schmerstraeter@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Jonas Poschmann

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 212
E-Mail: j.poschmann@werneke.de

languages: german, english, polish

pallet department

Regina Paul

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 216
E-Mail: r.paul@werneke.de

languages: german, english

freight calculation / controlling

Gregor Mis

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 250
E-Mail: g.mis@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Meikel Varis

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 245
E-Mail: m.varis@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Selim Douaidi

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 220
E-Mail: s.douaidi@werneke.de

languages: german, english

billing

Monika Glaremin

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 213
E-Mail: m.glaremin@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Jasmin Gökbulut

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 261
E-Mail: j.goekbulut@werneke.de

languages: german, english, turkish

Sabrina Fölsche

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 227
E-Mail: s.foelsche@werneke.de

languages: german, english

accounts department / human resources

Elke Baulmann

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 260
E-Mail: e.baulmann@werneke.de

languages: german, english, french

Marvin Wanckel

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 221
E-Mail: m.wanckel@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Sebastian Loniak

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 233
E-Mail: s.loniak@werneke.de

languages: german, english

damage to goods & vehicle

Timo Swierkowski

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 236
E-Mail: t.swierkowski@werneke.de

languages: german, english

fleet managment

Christian Otte

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 248
E-Mail: c.otte@werneke.de

languages: german, english

camp, hafervöhde 1

Werneke Logistic GmbH & Co. KG
Hafervöhde 1
D-59457 Werl

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 246
E-Mail: info@werneke.de

camp, zur Mersch 1

Werneke Logistic GmbH & Co. KG
zur Mersch 1
D-59457 Werl

warehouse managment, hafervöhde 1

Karl-Heinz Degener

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 243
E-Mail: lager@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Stanislav Oles

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 231
E-Mail: lager@werneke.de

languages: german, english, polish

Sebastian Scheele

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 234
E-Mail: lagerspaetschicht@werneke.de

languages: german, english

warehouse managment, zur mersch 1

Brian Music

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 252
E-Mail: b.music@werneke.de

languages: german, english

stock managment, hafervöhde 1

Marcel Bajer

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 246
E-Mail: m.bajer@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Faruk Yuyucu

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 270
E-Mail: f.yuyucu@werneke.de

languages: german, english

stock managment, zur mersch 1

Steffen Winiarski

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 270
E-Mail: s.winiarski@werneke.de

languages: german, english

Faruk Yuyucu

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 270
E-Mail: f.yuyucu@werneke.de

languages: german, english

truck workshop

Andreas Zima

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 225
E-Mail: a.zima@werneke.de

languages: german, english

data protection officer

Timo Swierkowski

Fon 02922 / 8060 – 236
E-Mail: datenschutz@werneke.de

languages: german, english